Battle for Azeroth™: One Launch to Rule Them All

For the first time in World of Warcraft® history, the next expansion—Battle for Azeroth™—will launch in the Americas, Europe, Taiwan, Korea, and Australia/New Zealand at the same time. Wherever you live and whatever faction you fight for, you can be part of one globally unified front as the battle for Azeroth begins.

Check the details below for the exact time you can begin logging in to explore Kul Tiras—for the Alliance!— or Zandalar—for the Horde!—in World of Warcraft’s upcoming expansion. You can pre-purchase Battle for Azeroth now.

Americas (PDT) Europe (CEST) Taiwan (CST) Korea (KST) ANZ (AEST) UTC


August 13*


August 14


August 14


August 14


August 14


August 13

Global launch time zone map

See you in Azeroth, friends.

*To align with other regions, the Americas will launch slightly ahead of August 14 in local time.